The Database On-Demand Group/User Statements window allows the Z and I Emulator for Web administrator to manage SQL statements and File Upload statements previously saved by a user or for a group. You can copy a statement to another user or group, rename a statement, or delete a statement.
To open the Database On-Demand Group/User Statements window from the Administration Utility, follow these steps:
See the following help topics below:
An administrator can copy saved SQL or File Upload statements from a user or group to another user or group.
When a saved statement is copied to a group, all members of the group have access to the saved statement. Users can run or open the saved statement, if allowed. Users can also save changes to the modified query; however, the changes are saved only to the user's copy of the saved statement, not to the statement saved at the group level.
To copy a saved SQL or File Upload statement:
An Administrator can rename a saved SQL or File Upload statement. After a statement is renamed, the original statement name is no longer valid.
To rename a saved SQL or File Upload statement:
An administrator can delete a saved SQL or File Upload statement. After a statement is deleted, the original statement is no longer accessible. The delete action is final.
To delete a saved SQL or File Upload statement: