There are two ways to create a new session:
To copy a default profile:
The default sessions in this window were created for you, or for the groups of which you are a member, by your system administrator. You can create a new session by copying any of the default sessions to the Configured Sessions area in the Client window and then modifying it as necessary. The new session is saved in your account and is available whenever you log on (unless the administrator has chosen not to let you save preferences).
You cannot delete the sessions in this window.